iNSiDER Productions
Raid bug - Printable Version

+- iNSiDER Productions (https://www.insidercode.it)
+-- Forum: SeaBot (https://www.insidercode.it/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Forum: BUG report (https://www.insidercode.it/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Raid bug (/showthread.php?tid=16879)



Raid bug - Ilcsike - 20-03-2019

Hi!
I already have problem with it. If i go on lion map and i click on start, the armor(plates) will be off...All option is correct...I can turn on manual, but after finish a new npc the plates are off again -.- If its go to usurper the plates are on. Pls repair this problem


RE: Raid bug - JoNMii - 20-03-2019

(20-03-2019, 11:23 AM)Ilcsike Wrote: Hi!
I already have problem with it. If i go on lion map and i click on start, the armor(plates) will be off...All option is correct...I can turn on manual, but after finish a new npc the plates are off again -.- If its go to usurper the plates are on. Pls repair this problem

This error is already reported. It will be fixed in the next release.

Regards


RE: Raid bug - Ilcsike - 20-03-2019

(20-03-2019, 12:16 PM)JoNMii Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 11:23 AM)Ilcsike Wrote: Hi!
I already have problem with it. If i go on lion map and i click on start, the armor(plates) will be off...All option is correct...I can turn on manual, but after finish a new npc the plates are off again -.- If its go to usurper the plates are on. Pls repair this problem

This error is already reported. It will be fixed in the next release.

Regards

Sry, i didnt found it, i believed its deleted  Rolleyes Angel


RE: Raid bug - JoNMii - 20-03-2019

(20-03-2019, 01:26 PM)Ilcsike Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 12:16 PM)JoNMii Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 11:23 AM)Ilcsike Wrote: Hi!
I already have problem with it. If i go on lion map and i click on start, the armor(plates) will be off...All option is correct...I can turn on manual, but after finish a new npc the plates are off again -.- If its go to usurper the plates are on. Pls repair this problem

This error is already reported. It will be fixed in the next release.

Regards

Sry, i didnt found it, i believed its deleted  Rolleyes Angel

It's not written here, i get it on discord Wink


RE: Raid bug - Ilcsike - 20-03-2019

(20-03-2019, 02:24 PM)JoNMii Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 01:26 PM)Ilcsike Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 12:16 PM)JoNMii Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 11:23 AM)Ilcsike Wrote: Hi!
I already have problem with it. If i go on lion map and i click on start, the armor(plates) will be off...All option is correct...I can turn on manual, but after finish a new npc the plates are off again -.- If its go to usurper the plates are on. Pls repair this problem

This error is already reported. It will be fixed in the next release.

Regards

Sry, i didnt found it, i believed its deleted  Rolleyes Angel

It's not written here, i get it on discord Wink

I written here some days ago...so its maybe deleted Big Grin


RE: Raid bug - Ilcsike - 21-03-2019

(20-03-2019, 05:16 PM)Ilcsike Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 02:24 PM)JoNMii Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 01:26 PM)Ilcsike Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 12:16 PM)JoNMii Wrote:
(20-03-2019, 11:23 AM)Ilcsike Wrote: Hi!
I already have problem with it. If i go on lion map and i click on start, the armor(plates) will be off...All option is correct...I can turn on manual, but after finish a new npc the plates are off again -.- If its go to usurper the plates are on. Pls repair this problem

This error is already reported. It will be fixed in the next release.

Regards

Sry, i didnt found it, i believed its deleted  Rolleyes Angel

It's not written here, i get it on discord Wink

I written here some days ago...so its maybe deleted Big Grin

Thx so much the fast update ♥


RE: Raid bug - 13850732 - 26-03-2019

Hello, I have a problem
since the last update the bot shoots on RAID only with hollow not more like set with Flares
I must every time Reset SSL
then everything will work again for a while