iNSiDER Productions
Change computer - Printable Version

+- iNSiDER Productions (https://www.insidercode.it)
+-- Forum: SeaBot (https://www.insidercode.it/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Forum: Info (https://www.insidercode.it/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Thread: Change computer (/showthread.php?tid=1455)



Change computer - barbapapabis - 26-09-2012

Hello, how must I do if I change my computer ? because when I want to login it says Invalid account.
Thx


RE: Change computer - iNSiDER - 26-09-2012

(26-09-2012, 10:39 AM)barbapapabis Wrote: Hello, how must I do if I change my computer ? because when I want to login it says Invalid account.
Thx

Account reactivated


RE: Change computer - Bestia - 27-09-2012

I heave invalid acount . Pliss Help me thx


RE: Change computer - eagle_68 - 28-09-2012

Hello!
I have one pc and one notebook. i can start the bot only on pc. because when i work with notebook, i'll take it the same as pc plz.

help me plz :-)


RE: Change computer - iNSiDER - 28-09-2012

(27-09-2012, 11:42 PM)Bestia Wrote: I heave invalid acount . Pliss Help me thx

Login now


RE: Change computer - iNSiDER - 28-09-2012

(28-09-2012, 01:45 PM)eagle_68 Wrote: Hello!
I have one pc and one notebook. i can start the bot only on pc. because when i work with notebook, i'll take it the same as pc plz.

help me plz :-)

I'm sorry but it is not possible